top of page

CONTACT POINT OF THE GERMAN-MONGOLIAN ECONOMIC COMMITTEE (DMWA)

The contact point des German-Mongolian Economic Committee (DMWA), which was set up on behalf of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy, supports you in actively participating in the deepening of German-Mongolian cooperation.

The DMWA was developed as part of the "Agreement between the government of the Federal Republic of Germany and the government of Mongolia on cooperation in the areas of raw materials, industry and technology“, which was set up on the occasion of a trip to Mongolia by the Federal Chancellor, Dr. Merkel was signed on October 13, 2011. The tasks of the DMWA include supporting the cooperation between the two countries in the course of the government agreement and reporting to the German-Mongolian government working group.


Since 2015, the DMUV in Ulaanbaatar and the German Asia-Pacific Business Association (OAV eV) in Hamburg have been operating contact points for the DMWA in Germany and Mongolia on behalf of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi). The contact points serve as contacts for interested companies and institutions and support the German co-chairman in his function. 

Our partner

logo_edited.png

CONTACT
PARTNER

Dr Magnus Müller

Executive Director

magnus.mueller@dmuv.mn

MBA_MM-RGB_edited_edited.png

+976 7011 6011

bottom of page

top of page

KONTAKTSTELLE DES DEUTSCH-MONGOLISCHEN WIRTSCHAFTSAUSSCHUSS (DMWA)

Die Kontaktstelle des Deutsch-Mongolischen Wirtschaftsausschusses (DMWA), die im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie eingerichtet wurde, unterstützt Sie bei der aktiven Teilnahme an der Vertiefung Deutsch-Mongolischer Kooperationen.

Der DMWA wurde im Rahmen des „Abkommens zwischen der Regierung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Regierung der Mongolei über Zusammenarbeit im Rohstoff-, Industrie- und Technologiebereich“ eingerichtet, welches anlässlich einer Mongoleireise der Bundeskanzlerin Frau Dr. Merkel am 13.10.2011 unterzeichnet wurde. Zu den Aufgaben des DMWA gehört es, die Kooperation beider Länder im Zuge des Regierungsabkommens zu unterstützen und der Deutsch-Mongolischen Regierungsarbeitsgruppe Bericht zu erstatten.


Seit 2015 betreiben der DMUV in Ulaanbaatar und die German Asia-Pacific Business Association (OAV e.V.) in Hamburg im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) Kontaktstellen für den DMWA in Deutschland und der Mongolei. Die Kontaktstellen dienen interessierten Unternehmen und Institutionen als Ansprechpartner und unterstützen den deutschen Ko-Vorsitzenden in seiner Funktion. 

Unser Partner

logo_edited.png

ANSPRECH
PARTNER

Herr Dr. Magnus Müller

Geschäftsführer

 

magnus.mueller@dmuv.mn

 

+976 7011 6011

MBA_MM-RGB_edited_edited.png
bottom of page